Legend of the Seeker

Legend of the Seeker

Nov. 01, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Nov. 01, 2008
2 Season 2 Nov. 07, 2009


Sam Raimi


Bruce Spence isZeddicus Zu'
Zeddicus Zu'
Craig Horner isRichard Cypher
Richard Cypher
Bridget Regan isKahlan Amnell
Kahlan Amnell
Craig Parker isDarken Rahl
Darken Rahl
Tabrett Bethell isCara Mason
Cara Mason


The adventures of woodsman Richard Cypher, who discovers that he was born to fulfill a prophecy of becoming a guardian hero to oppressed people. With the help of a mysterious woman named Kahlan and a wise old wizard named Zedd, he must stop a ruthless and bloodthirsty tyrant from unleashing an ancient evil and enslaving the world.

Original title Legend of the Seeker
First air date Nov. 01, 2008
Last air date May. 22, 2010
Seasons 2
Episodes 44
Duration 42m

Similar titles

She-Ra and the Princesses of Power
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Black Lightning
Under the Dome
Once Upon a Time
The City and the City
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
Dragon Ball Super
The Red Tent
Comrade Detective

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published