Reign Putlocker



Oct. 17, 2013
Number of votes: 0

All Seasons and Episodes

4 Reign Season 4 Feb. 10, 2017
3 Reign Season 3 Oct. 09, 2015
2 Reign Season 2 Oct. 02, 2014
1 Reign Season 1 Oct. 17, 2013



Adelaide Kane isMary Stuart
Mary Stuart
Megan Follows isCatherine de'
Catherine de'
Craig Parker isStéphane Narcisse
Stéphane Narcisse
Rose Williams isClaude of France
Claude of France
Rachel Skarsten isElizabeth I of England
Elizabeth I of England
Ben Geurens isGideon Blackburn
Gideon Blackburn
Spencer MacPherson isCharles IX of France
Charles IX of France
Jonathan Goad isJohn Knox
John Knox
Will Kemp isHenry Stuart
Henry Stuart

Video trailer


Mary, Queen of Scots, faces political and sexual intrigue in the treacherous world of the French court.

Original title Reign
First air date Oct. 17, 2013
Last air date Jun. 16, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 78
Duration 42m


Reign Watch Online Reign Streaming HD Watch Online Reign free Reign Putlocker

Similar titles

Saving Hope
Battlestar Galactica
Eye Candy
Always a Witch
Call the Midwife
Saving Grace
The Last Ship
Black Mirror
Stargate Universe
All American
Marvel’s Inhumans

Leave a comment